You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! I'm Sacha, I live in the amazing islands of the Bahamas and I am basically a mermaid!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome :) Definitely way too few underwater shots here on steemit and also not many videos about it on @dtube! Maybe you can help with that!
If you just keep posting photos of those sweet puppies, its also fine - Looks like my dog when it was young :)
Btw. - Would you be up to posting a little verification picture holding a steemit sign or sth like that?
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for resteeming promising newcomers! Congrats, you are the first mermaid there!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Fake account. Thought something was fishy about this, pardon the pun, so I emailed the real Sacha Kalis, who replied saying "I am not signed up for this" [meaning Steemit].

Thank you, great discovery! Have you reported it to @steemcleaners already? If you provide them with the screenshots of the mail, you will get STEEM for that! :)

I have not - thanks for telling me about @steemcleaners - I wondered what the next step might be. And thanks for upvoting - was just doing what I thought needed to be done. :)

We have seen your report. Thank you for reporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75