You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How went my first attempt of writing a blog post?!

Welcome Tamara :)
I have to admit that I have never actually visited Slovenia, I have only driven through it when going to Croatia. Maybe you can present some nice nature locations so I will stay a little next time :P
Since you seem to be interested in #science as well, you should check out @steemstem, a science community here on STEEM!

Greets and have a nice sunbath, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Thank you for warm welcome! I promise you I'll present you all the beauty from our country, specially from Soca Valley (nature, hiking, sights and other). I hope I convince you and maybe some other people to come visit us :) I'll check it right now, thank you for your advice, I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87