You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! #introduceyourself

Dude, awesome intro :) I like the part about you are the average of your five best friends - I think this is so true! I would say that you have at least one friend sharing each of your most important attitudes. Resteemed you via @welcoming, my blog for sharing promising newcomers!
Btw. DON'T set your rewards to 100% powerup again - My main account will drop you a video on why not ;) Greets!

Sort:  

Great video; Super explanatory! Thank you so much!

Thank you! I’ve been so lucky to have such amazing people in my life. And, you’re right, they all share at least one important attitude. I greatly appreciate the advice and the resteem! I’ll definitely be changing that for the next post. :)

Hi @welcoming . I posted a nice intro post, and forgot to add the #introduceyourself. LOL https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marydouglas/introduceyourself-i-m-marydouglas-and-i-m-here-to-democratizeit
I enjoy your reposts of all the newbies here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71