Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2129.JPG

Hey steemians.
Hello everyone.
I am khushi singh from India.
I'm an Electronics and Communication Engineer.
I love travelling,food and writting.
One of my friend suggest me about steemit and here I come.
Hope you guys doing well.
I'm a begginer for steemit so I need support from you all.
we all can grow this community as a family by supporting each other, so keep supporting.
Follow
@welcomesteemians

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @welcomesteemians
i will advise you to find your area of strength and write/post on it. you can also go to the contest tag, and participate in some contests. one thing that i have noticed that sustains one here,is your originality. be smart, be origenal and try to get followers before you start posting.
this is because, no matter how well you can write,no one will see it if they can't see it.
once again, you welcome. and you look too beautiful to be an engineer.

@arizonawise

Thank you buddy for your warm welcome.
I'll take care of what you said.
@arizonawise

welcome to the world's best community.
Hope you do well.
Find you intrest area and give your best .

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy the ride, you're in the best place on the web.

Welcome to steemit @welcomesteemians. Even your username has welcome in it :) Enjoy

welcome @Welcomesteemians:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64