My introductory post

As a boy, I often think of weird things and ask weird questions, secluding myself from the rest of the people, they called me names like geeky, need and all sorts. I hope I find people like me here on #steem.

I'm Adedeji Roqeeb, a Student of Medical Laboratory Science, University of Ibadan, Nigeria. I'm drawn to a lot of fascinating stories and cutting edge technology. I also think outside of what normal people and as a science and medical student, it's my thing to bring to your doorstep some weird discoveries, from across all field of science and medicine

image

I'll also be posting news from my countryside and some fascinating stories from around the globe.

Everyman should be known for a thing or the other, my content on steel would be my writing and anything I'm posting that includes even a text from another, I'd add a reference.

Now allow me introduce the things I love writing about the most.

image

As a boy, I wanted to save lives and also work with technology, so I figured that the best work for my kind is to study Medical Laboratory Science, also called Clinical Laboratory Science in some countries. I'd write about things pertaining to my field slot, biochemistry, physiology, body equilibria and care of the body.

image

Next up, Physics and Astrophysics, I've always loved the stars, I'd always be drawn out at night trying to find the links and hidden stories in the stars. With current technologies in Africa, I've gotten to know a lot more about through the internet, I'd share my thoughts and also ask of opinions from people and I don't mind if someone ask a collaboration of me.

image

Food, men love food, food is the most essential thing in a man's life, without food men will cease to exist.
I'll be posting about locally made foods in my country and how to go about them, the nutrients contained in such foods and how healthy they are.

image

Mêmes and Short Weird thoughts, I do not know if a good number of you are into mêmes but I love them and my own short weird thoughts and the thoughts of my friends, all I'll post....
Thank you very much for the upvotes yet to come and I'll be sure to return the favour.

image

Sort:  

Hi @weirdworld ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

And be sure to follow me back and pls upvote regularly

Welcome to the platform weirdworld! Explore and enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the Steemit community Adedeji ! Looking forward to see your 'weird' posts. Thinking outside the box memes are my favorite. Nice meeting you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66