You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Married Couples Are Doing it As Much As We Are?

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

You both do it too me lol. (Meaning i get so excited while reading & have a million things to say)

Cool bro (Princess). Sounds alot like me buddy. I was 17 but i transferred to a christian school where you can work at your own pace and i graduate early (3.8 weee) instead of dropping out (parents wouldn't have that).

@dandays & @puravidaville have been some of the coolest, awesomest, kindhearted and compassionate folks i ever did meet on the blockchain.

You know me by know, i have to revisit this for some more comments...

Sort:  

Danget, she beat me here, is it too early to say “what she said!” See what I mean?! She got here before I did and busted out a one-liner that I can’t compete with! I call those “summa moments.”

I sure do appreciate you taking the time to read over this one like that weirdheadaches and comment as you go, that’s really cool! Ya’all made me feel good about this one, I didn’t want to come across as confrontational.

About the awsomest, kind hearted part, please refer one more time to what @puravidaville said, she said it perfectly. I’m really glad you think so, from all the way down here in Central America—a big huge thank you!

Thanks for stopping by @weirdheadaches.

Man, that sure isn’t a crappy thing to read! You rock my ninja :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63