INTRODUCE YOUR: A SHORT INFO ABOUT ME

Hi steemians I'm so happy to be a part of this platform, first of all I'd like y'all to know about me that's why I've decided to write this post.
I'm Cynthia ogor by name, I'm a Nigerian, from Edo state, most of you might be wondering why I picked WEIRD001 as my name, well I just love it that way, I'm a very shy type, I work out thrice in a week, I've got a nice body shape, this might be surprising to y'all, I also play the keyboard... I can be very rude at times, but I'm fun to be with, I can be very emotional at times, I'm a very good soloist as well,
I know I should have done the introduction before any other post but I couldn't just wait to start posting on steemit, the very first day I heard about this platform, I fell in love with it, I'm so happy to be a steemian. Thank you all image
That's me!!!.

Sort:  

What kind of music on the keyboard?

Blues, gospel

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit @weird001. I am sure you'll have a great stay here. Keep engaging with everyone. That's the way we begin. :)

Such a lovely pose, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67