Hello, World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemit IntroduceYourself.jpg

Not only is this my first Steemit blog post, but also my first blog post ever this year!

As much as I love creating content, I have to admit that I have been horribly neglecting my blogs. Hopefully Steemit is just the boost I need.

My passions are on WordPress, blogging, Google, web development, mobile programming, startups, and life hacks. I also tend to monologue and ramble a lot. My strategy is to use Steemit and extend the posts here into my other blogs to try to re-live those sites again. Kind of like killing a few birds with one stone, I suppose.

Say hi by dropping me a comment, and I'll follow you. Happy Steeming!

p.s. Just in case you're wondering, here are my blogs:-

  • WebGrrrl.net is where I blog most of the time, about blogging , programming, web dev, and everything IT. My geek blog, I call it.
  • Blog of Rugrats is where I ramble about family life and my kids. My mom blog, I call it.
  • WebGrrrl Notes is where I do my brain dump and sometimes get a bit more personal. My rambling blog, I call it.
  • Cross Stitch 4 Free is where I blog about cross stitching and make money out of it. My niche blog, I call it.
Sort:  

Hello @Webgrrrl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you for that lovely comment! Same to you -- all the best with steeming!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steem @webgrrrl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I appreciate the comment; thank you for my first ever tip!

Beep beep. Hi @bottymcbotface! I am @tipU bot and I thanks to me you can easily tip steemit users with "tip!" command. I also share my profits with the users ;)
Click here to learn more!

Good decision, looks promising, welcome and good luck!

awesome @webgrrrl ... great to have you onboard

Thank you, and I'm looking forward to learning more from you about this platform :-)

welcome , hope you have a great time . keep posting

Thanks for dropping by. I will be posting again :-)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @webgrrrl
Keep blogging ya

Hey there @webgrrrl! Welcome to steemit :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99