My name is Jaka and this is my journey on Steemit !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thrilled to start my journey on Steemit

Today i will tell you something about me and what am I willing to do on Steemit

As you could see on my profile i have many hobbies and this is where I will start. Two years ago i have bought myself my very first camera called Sony A6000. Which i absolutely love. I have fallen in love with photography when my friend introduced me to Milkyway photography. I had to buy myself a camera and start doing those photos. But after some time i have found something called Cinematography. I actually don't know why but Cinematography really did impress me. I loved editing and making videos more than photographs. I love color grading the most!
One of my very first Milkyway photos One of my very first Milkyway photos

So this is where my journey continued, I started to doing photography and cinematography. Love them both so to some costumers I have done both bymyself ! For example I have worked for dog blog, yes dog blog and this is one of my recent photo of it: Recent photo that i did for a dog blog

As I spend a lot of time in front of my computer i love to do sports atleast once a day. I am going in the gym for fifth year now and I am also training Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) for one year now. And as i have gained a lot of knowledge in fitness i found myself a job that would fit me perfect. Supplement ambassador. I did a lot of photos and videos for them. They have been sending me money and free supplements which was perfect for me.

But most recently few months ago I have discovered this revolutionary technology called cryptocurrency. I have fallen in love with it. I love the idea of it and how many platforms and amazing projects are being made on this thing called blockchain. So I have been digging daily and trying to learn more about it. Until i have found mining. Once i found mining the next day i went to computer store and bought some GPUs and started mining. I love mining but once you are done setting it you get bored and want to do more and more. So further more i have found many more ways to mine about which we will talk on my posts and you will learn a lot (hopefully) new things. Most recently i have found Steemit which has amazing way of mining that doesn't end which is excatly what I need !

So to end this introduction I would just like to tell you what will I be doing on Steemit. My plan is to write about Cryptocurrencies mostly mining, photography & cinematography and maybe few posts about fitness life ! We can talk about this areas daily and seriously we will never learn everything about them. But I would love to share my knowledge with you. If you have any requests what you want to learn from this areas let me know. I also plan to post some things maybe ''vlogs'' on Dtube. I have always wanted to succeed on social media. And i think Steemit is perfect opportunity for me. I hope this wasn't too long introduction, make sure to follow me for more. And for last here is epic picture of me !
mangart2.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice photos man! And welcome!

Thank you very much ! I will be posting more photos on my blog no worries. i have pretty big collection.

Great, just set you to follow :) Will be looking forward to them!

Thank you ! followed you back :)

welcome weberh8! Glad to see your here

Thank you ! Love the community here

Welcome, great introduction.

Appreciated ! Love your profile aswell :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

That your last photo though :-) indeed epic

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you very much for reading my post ! I have more epic photos ready to publish. and i will for sure check your profile. don't forget to follow me ;)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Indeed I have more pictures to post. i will be posting daily no worries :) I will also make some videos and tutorials. i have big plans for steemit. loving it so far. i will check your profile and give it a follow :)

thank you alot! still waiting your follow :)

Welcome on steemit!

Thank you !! love your profile :)

Welcome aboard! Lovely photos. :)

Appreciated. have a lot more to post :) Make sure to follow me !

Welcome!
Congratulations my friend, great work!

Thank you very much !

Congratulations @weberh8, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41