Sort:  

I like to dabble around in many different mediums. I always had a big love of photography especially black and white when I used to have access to development studio. I also always loved textiles I'm currently experimenting with lino printing something I haven’t done since college. I like tactile art using multiple mediums (paint, pen & ink, charcoal textiles, clay and thing I can model or design with) and lots of textures. I'm quite lucky where I live we have lots of galleries, museums and historic buildings as well as beautiful countryside and coastline. Lots to fuel the imagination. I’ve always been inspired by artist such as William Morris, Antony Gormley and Salvador Dali. I also studies Industrial Design at University many years ago and always wanted a career in design – it’s still a path that I would eventually like to go back down one day. I’m hoping to post much more work and about what inspires me, I may even venture into some tutorials.

yes i like textiles as well. looking forward to your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28