Hello to all...

Hello everyone. I am looking forwards to contributing to this site. Primary focus for me is Christianity and religion in general. I grew up in church and was devoted Baptist most of my whole life since childhood. Had some very... interesting... experiences about a year ago that completely re-arranged my belief system. Hopefully there are some people here that like to debate scripture. If so, I have some rabbit holes that I would like to show you... index.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome brother fellow christian here. Following

The discoveries you have shared have challenged some of the assumptions I have held my entire life. I think this is going to spark some big discussion. You have definitely helped me open my eyes to some of the obvious perversions that go heavily unnoticed in spite of being right in front of people.

You have likewise led me to some things that I may have not otherwise considered, some big, and some seemingly too small to be noteworthy, that blow up into something with far reaching impact. God apparently enjoys the small details, as is even evident by looking at anything he created.

Welcome to Steemit, following you now, looking forward to the rabbit holes!

Welcome to Steemit, @weapon-x!

I look forward to discussing theology with you. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

...in way that you realized that religion are part of control system?

Religion is a HUGE part of the control system.

Totally. Btw followed you, follow me. For now I just posted pictures of my dogs and similar just to try steem, but will talk about religion, politics, conspirasys and so on. Read last post I resteemed. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84