Introducing myself

image

image

image

  Hi steemit, I'm an amateur photographer from Montreal, Canada. I've started learning a bit about analog photography and digital design in college before having some fun taking pictures during my martial arts exams.

 A bit more than two years ago, a friend asked me if I wanted to take oictures of models together and here we are. I transport handicapped people for a living and on my free time, we do shoots in and around Montreal. I hope I could make it a lermanent business one day.
Sort:  

I just also made an Introduction. Love yours please check mine out!

Sure will! Thank you very much!

Welcome, It's always good to connect with people who share similar interests. Wishing you much success!

Thank you very much Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70