I made a denunciation to learn about cryptocurrency!

For years I have been a programmer. I thought it was high time to change something. I watched the situation with Steemit. I checked the portals such as Dtube, Dmania, Zappl. I did not have much time

On the days of implementation, my last project went on for a while. I have taken a break from programming to cryptovalent science. At the moment, Steemit was fun for me and I only wrote postings about travel or other things not related to the technology. It is time for a return to learning and success.

Hold your thumbs. If someone has valuable materials from where you can learn and learn, then I ask for a commander.

hqdefault.jpg
Steemits! I`m back!

Sort:  

You are welcome to the greatest social decentralized platform. 🍭

Follow me and Send SBD 0.001 with your url as memo for Resteem by @jossylink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98