Hello Steemits! My name is Maya, and it`s another way to fly ;)

It`s kinda hard to introduce myself. My name is Maya and I followed Steemits from months, now I think it is time to start doing daily blogs for my own. I am a bit stressed, so I hope you welcome me as warm as you can ;)

pic1.jpg

It`s me, oh wait! Just my backs.

pic2.jpg

I am a wanderer, dreamer, animal lover... I know, probably Im not the only one, but I have passion and I want share it with you. Actually Im in my hometown - Vancouver, but I soon go to the Korea making my own vlog series.

pic3.jpg

This one is from Portland, just a short trip, because I was short of money, but I have a good time. One of my interests is photography and I think I will focus on this the most. I hope you`ll enjoy blogging with me. Just some photos in the end ;)

pic4.jpg
pic5.jpg
pic6.jpg

See you ^^

Sort:  

Weelcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @waytofly I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great first post ! I just followed for the Korea vlogs, hope to see more similar posts like this and maybe we could keep in touch ? Good luck :)

Thanks! I followed you back. Sure, why not ;)

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit community! Glad to have you onboard 😁 I hope you enjoy your time in the platform and always remember to have fun! If you like to travel and explore like I do, then maybe check out my page. That's all I post about 😉 @made2travel

Wow u r fully prefect photographer 👍👍💖

And u r so sexy 👍👍💓💖

Hi Maya! Nice to meet you!...Welcome to Steemit! You have stunning photos...My favorite one is second one...it is really cozy...love it!!! ^_^ Follow me if you want...I follow everyone back :)

Thanks!

I followed you and upvote "Thank you" post =]

Thank you...Upped and followed you as well :)

Welcome to Steemit HERE are FEW TIPS to grow your earnings and Followers

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-earnings-usdusdusd-faster-at-steemit

JUST TRY IT

My other Posts that may Interest You

HOW i got 500 Followers Sooo Quickly???

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-i-got-500-followers-at-steemit-sooo-quickly-here-is-the-secret

Is it Real About Satoshi Nakamoto???

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rajag234/is-it-a-coincidence-satoshi-nakamoto

YOU JUST CANT STOP YOURSELF BY UPVOTING & RESTEEMING THESE POSTS

Hello @waytofly, welcome to Steemit community, followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same...

follow @steemit-earn
and watch first strategy to earn steem dollars
this @steemit-earn is great, i have earned 10$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40