Hello Steemit! I'm Musti

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DSC_0999.JPG


My name is Musti, and I'm from Nigeria -- the most populous country in Africa. I joined steemit last month, but I'm just wriitng my intro post because I haven't really been active. Some upvotes, some follows, one blog post, few comments, tried some things -- I'm ready to post more.

I'll post random stuff on steemit. "Random" is just few things for now: memes and short stories. I've some ideas I'll try later.

My steemit journey has officially begun; I hope to learn and make new friends and add lots of great content to the blockchain.

Thanks for reading this short introduce-yourself post!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ways! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @ways I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ways!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo

Buen post amig@ saludos suerte por aqui yo soy @djnoel :)

Great, welcome to steemit, I hope you can learn a lot in this magnificent community.

It's nice to meet you Musti, i'll be there cheking your post to see some of those random stuff's. greetings from Mexico! :)

Welcome to steemit.
I gave you a follow and an upvote :)
Feel free to follow back.

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ways from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34