You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I am on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

This looks great, So figured it out how it works, please download the SteemConnect plugin for chrome and desktop app for easy authorization. Please let me know, if you face any problem. One very important thing "Welcome to Steem".

Sort:  

It funny to see his account only has power to comment twice a day, it's like he is on commenting diet. Hey sorry dear, but this way funny from what I see.
Paddy: I want to express my feeling about economy, finance, robots AI and so many topics. Steem: Sorry sir, that's all we can allow you to eat (post) today, next meal after 12 hours. Good bye.

Please let me know, if you happen to need any help regarding Steem ecosystem. I think we will have to power you up for better user experience. Mealwhile please 2 comments everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57