Get to know me! 😃

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

LeBron & Kyrie drawing.jpg

Hello, my name is Wallid. I'm a Filipino Artist. I usually draw realistic and cartoonish stuff. I try to explore and try new things when it comes to arts. I hope you'll enjoy and like my creations. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

thank you! :)

Hello there @wawidd welcome to steepit. We are excited to see you here. Enjoy our stay if you need help with regards to anything about this platform don't hesitate to ask. I am just one mention away. If you need additional support there are many groups available you can join and I can recommend some if you like just reply to this message. Welcome again and happy steeming!

Thank you so much! :))

Have a wonderful time here kabayan.
Hope to see more of your amazing works:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work. Take out all your imagination 😎 😎 Greetings from me @nhaakim for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

(By the way, Epic drawing!)

thank you so much :)

You're welcome to Steemit and I wish you a rewarding blogging

thank you bro! :)

Welcome, Wallid aka artist! He looks like LeBron James, is he in your drawing? :) Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Yup, He is LeBron! haha. Thank you bro :))

Hey great drawing! Welcome to steemit! ;)

thank you :)

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to draw, too.

Hello Oatmeal Joey, nice to meet ya! :)

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to draw, too.

Kamusta kabayan.... Magandang araw!

Magandang hapon po! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65