My first post I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Reinaldo, nicknamed tonny, I was born in the country of Venezuela beautiful city with great landscapes
in my spare time I dedicate myself to painting or drawing in graphite, I have some interest in photography and music, if I am something
I am a freelancer I like new things I am very curious, I am 23 years old and I study
architecture

Hola, mi nombre es Reinaldo , apodado tonny, naci en el pais de Venezuela hermosa ciudad con grandiosos paisajes
en mi tiempo libre me dedico a pintar o dibujar en grafito , tengo cierto interes por la fotografia y la musica , si si soy algo
artistico jaja , me considero un alma libre me gusta las cosas nuevas soy muy curioso , tengo 23 año de edad y estudie
arquitectura

IMG_05544.jpg

Tengo cierto amor por viajar conociendo nuevas cosas , aqui una foto de aventurero

I have some love to travel knowing new things, here a photo of adventurer

DSC08432.JPG

DSC07678.JPG

DSC07716.jpg

I was also an artist to make tattoos, lasted 4 years, then uploaded photos!

Tambien fui artista de hacer tatuajes, dure 4 años , luego subo fotos !

In my personal opinion, because of the situation of my country eh opted to join as a new member to steemit seems to me a very complete and very economic page in my case, it is an excellent opportunity to belong to steemit,
Thank you.

En mi opinión personal , por la situación de mi pais eh optado ingresar como nuevo miembro a steemit me parece una pagina muy completa y de mucha ayuda económica en mi caso , es una excelente oportunidad pertenecer a steemit ,
Gracias.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! im sure you will enjoy here. Keep it up! 🙂

welcome to steemit, hopefully can share information and experiences interesting to all of us

please follow and upvote me, i will too same
@syahruddin

Thanks

give him brother with pleasure

I want to see some tattoo drawings please.

If I already make a publication about it

Welcome to Steem @wave144 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

give him brother with pleasure

follow @steemit-earn
and watch first strategy to earn steem dollars
we are here to help you :)

Welcome Reinaldo

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Treatment of my best contribution

Howdy @wave144? Welcome to steemit :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51