You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Do It Yourself World Electronics My Introduction

Welcome Mr. Reid. Let your new audience know you created this so-called "electronics" channel because your regular YT viewers did not want to watch this.
You accused them of being "confused", (this is how Reid actually treats his audience, you will find out soon) but had no choice but to start another YT channel, this being it.

Only 350 viewers watch this channel out of 102,000 subscribers.

Also let them know you are just a 48 year old, mini-bike riding man,
playing in his rented shed to remain unemployed.

Because being unemployable, is your job.

Sort:  

Oh. I never called my viewers confused. I call my trolls confused. Which fact you will soon prove yourself fine enough :)

And yes, I split off for my viewers. Some want one topic and some want another. I dont see a problem there at all really.

Only 350 viewers out of 100,000 subs huh? Well then they must be watching over and over again because my main channel (not electronics) gets 20,000 views per day.

Actually I have a good job and I am very happy with it.

Troy, you’re exaggerating again. Your main channel gets around 16,500 views per day, down from the 30,000 you were getting in early to mid 2016.

Actually I just checked. Its more like 16 - 22k so about 19k on average

No, you haven’t hit over 500,000 views per month for quite a while. Why are you wrong about everything?

Well I have the actual YouTube analytics. I have no idea what you are using as a source.

But really I dont care.

My figures are from social blade, which gets all its data directly from youtube.

Oh yeah, like that is so accurate. Like when you said I was earning somewhere between 300 and 30,000 dollars a year?

Social blade stats are exactly the same as youtube stats. I don’t recall saying you earned $300-30,000. Are you confusing me with someone else or just making up stuff yet again?

Troy, if you used your wives name and phone number to open this account, you might want to close it as thats a breach of contract for immigration, she is not allowed to collect money till she gets her green card. If you deceide to keep it beware she will be reported as working without a green card, also her cooking shows are being reported also,

Have a nice day :)

This is my account.

And I have nothing to fear from a common troll.

But you are showing to the World how you harass us in real life.

Hmm seems like you have lots of hater. Can I see your channel. I'm a pure electronic hobbyist. But I'm new.

Sure you did. You don't like when viewers tell you they don't want Bedini videos on the DIY channel.

They tell you they don't like sit down videos where you complain, especially about the trolls.

But yet you continue to do it.

I recall you telling commenters, "It's my channel, I'll do what it want".

Then when your views began to tank this summer, you had no choice but to create a separate electronics channel.....that few watch!
That's when you said your viewers were "Confused" about your so called strategy when you had no content to film on the so called homestead.

You even go out of your way to mention while recording, "I know you don't want to see this, BUT...." OR "I know you don't like sit down and drama videos, BUT...."
thumbing your nose at your viewers requests and complaints.

That's what YOU do.
No credibility. Zero.

Hot air flowing from a dirty troll. Go away

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65