Making Progress Slow But Sure and Picking up Steem :)

This post is mostly for me so that I can look back in a few months and remember the early days as a new Steemer.

If you are new, or can relate to being new, then enjoy.

I Began this Steem Trip 15 days ago. Where am I At today?

Just short of 100 Followers and growing > Thank You All!

Closing in on Following 600 Steemers and growing

130 Posts (mine and Resteems) and climbing

Reputation 35 and steadily increasing

Okay, I'm posting this not to brag >> obviously << because I know there are other new Steemers who started when I did and who are knocking it out of the park - and yes I'm watching them and chatting with them where possible to learn as much as I can about what the Successful Steemers are doing - and yes, I am quite willing to admit that I am trying to imitate them.

So far I've learned how to Post, how to Repost and how to Comment on other people's posts >

especially the Posts that I like, the ones that vibrate with me, the ones where someone has some put some thought and some time and efforts into their post. LOL and then there are very short posts that I like that are just a picture and a verse from the Bible - why do I like them, because they carry a message of value that resonates with me

What's next? Onward and Upward - I'll keep doing what I'm doing - and a little bit more!

Do I like getting paid to do what I enjoy doing - oh yes!!! I enjoy chatting on Facebook with family and friends - but getting paid to post and to comment on other peoples posts - now that is addictive.

Am I getting rich? No, my Wallet value has grown from zero 2 weeks ago to just under $2.50 today - definitely not a get rich quick program - but - oh the satisfaction I get from sharing posts with fellow Steemers and the interaction.

"Roll On Steemers Roll On!"


thanks to @eastmael for the handy formatting info on how to add text and an image and to wrap them side by side

Sort:  

How your friends survive may remain given health. And I hope your days are fun, with your best posts, which inspire many of Steemit's loyal readers.

@watertoncafe many of your great posts This is a very interesting and useful post, so it's my heart's intention to read and see in detail the posts you share.

I voted and followed you.

thanks for the reply @bangmimi, I have returned the favor. here's to us both enjoying success with Steeming It

Nice to meet you, @watertoncafe! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

hi @vlone99, following you - check. Thanks for the Tip - you are #1 - my First Tip. now I'll go figure out how to return the favor.

Look who's here ^^ Watertoncafe, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks @rightuppercorner, hope your reputation and your voting power improve, it's time to grow a little and a little bit more. you have a great time too

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hello @watertoncafe nice acomplishamnt for day 15 keep doing the good work. I like your spirit and i totaly can relate to your post. By now you shoud start thinking what you can start posting on daly bases if you want to creat value and engage your followers. I will keep un eye on you buddy.

thanks for you words of encouragement @mihail.tsveetkov, likewise I look forward to following your posts.

I didnt start bloging yet, just making friends and connections for now and looking for inspiration and how others do it. I am going to start soon, i am going to write about my passion to inspire, self empowerment, energy and vibration, and healthy living among other things. I hope those things are interesting to you.

i know This post is mostly for you but , ti touched me alot . thank you for sharing with us this great post . god bless you @watertoncafe

hi @phaarmakone, all the best to you too, my fellow Steem mate. it was this post of yours that inspired me to do this post > https://steemit.com/steemit/@phaarmakone/by-first-one-dollar-i-become-rich-thank-you

Do not lose hope! One day you'll be earning quite a big amount while doing what you love. It isn't impossible. You just have to believe in yourself ☺️ Goodluck!!

thanks for the words of encouragement @enjieneer, much appreciated. Earning lots would be nice. I'm finding a joy in the freedom to express myself online on SteemIt and that is its own reward too.

thanks @dailypoetry, following you too, thanks

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

thanks for the comments @firepower, yes, I'm enjoying the ride with SteemIt

Thanks for the mention @watertoncafe. Nice post to try those markdown skills. :)

✅ you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56