"Life as art project" or "Nice? to meet you"

Hi.

6b_iV3Laxro.jpg
It's me and Me likes challenges, projects, plans and conspiracy (not the finding the answer but actually creating and plotting).
As far as I know everyone coming to this world by themselves and leaving by themselves. So, why should you think that period between "coming" and "leaving" should be different?
I say create, make, do. I say destroy, hate, hide.

A little about myself by myself:

giphy.gif

Everybody lies. Except me. I'm the most peaceful, nicest, and honest person ever (maybe that's my problem).
I am just like any other mortal human, same as anyone else.
I dislike photos but I like videos.
I like interesting stories.
I like interesting company.
I like creating and solving puzzles.
I like cursing and I like talking politely.

Also I like attention to details and make troubles.

Here is my long story short:

I’ve got in trouble in my home country, so I escaped to HERE. Here I’m trying to find ways to do what I like for living, discovering my surrounding, meeting new people and forgetting old ones.
Travels is one of my hobbies, as videos. I suck at lots of things, but I do like to work on myself.
In general I love people, and who I don’t like — I do to them worst possible thing anyone can do to anyone — ignore their existence.

As for art project once in a while I do something to see how people react. Kind of “social experiments”. Sometimes people don’t even know that they’re part of it.

…And finally: I’d rather beg for forgiveness than ask for permission.

Have a day.

(here is cat video for some attention)

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome! I am interested to see what you are going to bring to Steemit! My name is @marcelli I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker. I post about travel, photography, videos and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me :-)

Thank you. I'll definitely check it out

Welcome to Steemit @waterburner!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

makes sense

Looking forward to seeing your videos. I am excited to the results of your "human social experiment". Quite interesting! Any plans in the future submitting your work to film festivals?

Social experiments - I don't think I'll make video about that.
About film festival: if I'll have something with quality to show - I'll definitely do it

Welcome to Steemit, @waterburner!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

I love animals tooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42