You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. [Earnstein] is Back From a not-so-ideal, and painful, West Mongolian "vacation", but I am very [Alive!] and I am [Stratched!]

What are you talking about? Who are you!? Why do you claim to be ME if I am ME and YOU are not ME because I am me!? Are you even running a funded-solely-by-donations, successful and stable non-profit organization based on scientifically backed self-help methods for people who wish to heal from deep childhood trauma? Who the hell are you even to tell ME that I am NOT Earnstein and that even YOU are Earnstein? How dare you! Explain yourself!

Sort:  

Well, how in the WORLD of all that is holy do you explain my username being earnstein if I wasn't him!? Who the hell are you to question my loyalty to my own maiden name? Yes, I questioned you, yeah. But that doesn't matter, because I am Earnstein!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99