Embarking Upon A New Journey - Here's My Story

Hello guys! I am Manisha from India and I am very excited to join Steemit. I came to know about this awesome site from a friend and I thought about giving it a try. I really like the concept and as far as I know, this has never been done before.






I love photography and travelling and I will try to share as many photos of my life stories with you guys here. I am also a foodie and love to try out different cuisines although I don’t know how to cook myself. I also simply love shopping and do not live a single opportunity to buy myself some lovely goodies.



I am hoping that you guys will find my post worth enjoying. I will be sharing mainly my photography or any art related stuff that I do and sometimes I will also write about whatever I am thinking about. I am so excited that I have a platform where I can share my thoughts with people and earn some rewards at the same time!



Looking forward to meeting some amazing people along the way as well. Let’s be friends 🙂









♥Keep In Touch♥


Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to steemit

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Hey babe! Welcome to steemit! I am following you :)
A lot of kisses!

hi @warrior45 enjoy your time on steemit, please upvote me back

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit...!!!!! Nice to see someone from India..I am following you..hope you will also do the same..!!

Hi, welcome to steemit community. best regards for future in steemit.

Thank you :)

Have fun exploring, engaging and growing.
We are all one, connected and knowing.

Peace, Love, Gratitude

Thank you so much ^_^

Welcome welcome Manisha. Enjoy the community!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50