Hey Steemit Let Me Introduce Myself

 Hey Steemit people  

 


Names Sam I'm 31 from New Zealand  I live in the majestic Waitetuna valley here surrounded by nature and dairy farms like most of NZ. 

Like many people after school I went to university wasn't really my thing. After doing a countless amount of jobs I hated some not so bad for too many years around 2012 I couldn't take it anymore quit and started doing what I enjoy which is painting miniatures. It hasn't been an easy road when I 1st started I was OK at best. Like anything in life fake it to you make it now well my work speaks for it self. I don't like having a boss which makes Steemit so prefect for me it's the way I have structured my life decentralization is the future I believe and hope. I got into crypto in 2014 buying my 1st lot of dark coin and mining some on my gaming PC with my roommate. At the time it was a waste of power well the rest is history but you also never buy or mine as much as you should have. In the time I have been self employed I have self educated my self on how money and banking really works and how corrupt the entire system is that's why I think things like Steemit and crypto are so important to change the current paradigm.    

Well here are some of my examples of what I do everyday for work.   
 

I hope you enjoyed thanks Steemit people your all amazing 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you very much for your support. It's ok I don't like things to be easy challenges are how we grow.

Hay warpaintforge.. welcome to join in steemit comunnity, happy with your presence, your photo is very good, i like that. I see you are very creative and very talented person, steemit is perfect for showing your talent, I am sure you will give more interesting post, good luck.. thank you very much.. (:

Hi ashfia and thank you I'm glad you enjoy my work your very kind

Welcome to steemit. Want to get upvote and follow, I'm ready to help you!

Since you have just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it. Good luck here and help each other. thank you

I'm all about patients how I do what I do looking forward to the challenge thank you for your support

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @warpaintforge I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, great introduction and seriously beautiful painting there.

Very Cool. You are going to do great on STEEMIT. Check out @teamaustralia and post your stuff to its link. There are a lot of gamers and artists on their with your type of figures. Welcome to Steemit. I am following your blog

welcome to steemit :) i hope you enjoy here . do good work......!!
best wishes for you.

Welcome to Steemit Warpaintforge !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73