You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! After 100 tries on writing my post I've finally made it! Get To Know Me: Can You Guess My Two Truths and One Lie?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Definitely the Elephant because I didn't see a tattoo on you back in the waterfall pic! Although it could've been covered by your hair lol

The avocado dish looks way to delicious to be a lie, and those pictures from Bali and Sydney look so authentic!

I'm sorry about the period of your life where you struggled with your body image, but I'm glad you have a better grasp of who you are and what you care about now :)

I really liked this post, so I'm planning to feature it in a curation post later today, or tomorrow :)

Hey I really enjoyed your post and I'm choosing to feature it in a curation post later today, or at the latest tomorrow!

-spiderblogger

Sort:  

Wow that's so wonderful Thank you so much! I actaully posted it about & times on accident because I was having a lot of issues with my Steemit account and I just realized it posted so many times :( I will be making an updated post revealing my lie so stay tuned for that!

By the way the avocado dish was delicious! I'll share the recipe too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42