An introduction to my hate

I hate unsolvable puzzles... avalanches... moon melodies and romance... why?... I don't know ... but there's more ...

I hate ice... sun... rain and snow...

I hate fear... I hate terror... I hate death.

I hate banks... large corporations... institutions and cemeteries.

I hate pillows... mushrooms and anything red.

I hate the word radicalized ... I hate people in traffic ... not traffic ... people in traffic.

I hate punctuation... organization... the way I do... the way I know... the way I think... the way I say.

I hate volunteers

I hate schools

I hate systems

I hate evil... I hate begrudging... I hate fake news... I hate scams.

I hate centralization... I hate foreign policies... I hate astronauts... I hate scientists

I hate mass population... I hate do-gooders... I hate alienation... I hate suffering

I hate pirates... I hate governments... I hate darkness and ironically I hate technology

I hate over-complication... I hate drama... I hate soul searching and afternoon tea

I hate 9am Monday morning... I hate that you know why

I hate spellcheck... I hate TV... I hate supporters of anything and packed lunches

I hate haters... I hate hooters... I hate obsession... denial and regret

I hate institutionalization... I hate cornerstones... I hate trends and I hate hypocrisy

I hate managers... I hate co-workers... I hate job titles... I hate race titles

I hate religious beliefs... I hate presidents... I hate brainwashing... I hate toilets

I hate stormy seas... I hate deserts... I hate mountain ranges and I hate camping

I hate cold things... I hate hot things..I hate sugar free... I hate welfare systems

I hate opinions... I hate circumstance... I hate saying no... I hate wanting more

I hate social media... I hate social drinks... I hate paranoia... I hate public transport

I hate laundry... I hate grass cutting... I hate barking dogs and I hate stupid contracts

I hate weekends... I hate week days... I hate weeks... months and years

I hate smoke

I hate bright lights

I hate air conditioning

I hate voting

I hate not voting

I hate venture capitalism

I hate human error

I hate first class

I hate suits

I hate tradition

I hate waste

I hate regions

I hate hustlers

I hate zoos

I hate cancer

I hate this prison

Most of all ... I hate money

I Steem because I hate ... I Steem because I don't want to hate anymore

hate.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome.
I am new here as well, as for your hate I feel some of it. I hate hypocrisy, cheaters, liars and thieves. I hate being alone and things that made me bleed.
I hate feeling stuck and angry and hopeless, I hate that this sounds like I'm crying and moanin.
But beyond all that, we must ALL find what we love.

Hey @wannerbet ...quick question..what is one and the only one thing you would prefer to love..from the list above ?

Hi! Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @wannerbet! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53