You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey you! yes you! check this; film making junkie/Steem Rookie INTRODUCING himself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey @purepinay thanks for the warm welcome, am feeling at home right now already. I was told about steemit by Uganda photography guru @najmasalim and i decided to give it a shot.
Been in the film making business for two years now, but going full blown this year with bigger and better debut projects.

Sort:  

Am glad you feel home already. You have an amazing talent, check out @dtube or @dlive. You can upload videos if you ever have any videos to share to the community, its like YouTube but better because you'll earn rewards :)
Good luck on your journey here, have fun! :)

Thank you for appreciating @purepinay, you are really instrumental, i will be sure tom check out those options as well because there is some stuff i would like to put up. I must say your content is equally interesting and i am looking forward to seeing more of your encounters. thanks again.

I agree with @purepinay your intorduceyourself post got resteemed onto my page, and I stumble across them pretty often, but your caught my eye and made me want to click. Think you will find a lot fo success on this platform. good luck on your journey!

I feel really honored and i am looking forward to learning from steemers such as yourself and growing together @elima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39