Hello Steemians! Introducing Wanderoo - self-awareness, meditation, being yourself and living in the present

Hey everyone,

I'm Zsolt - @kaolti - and I'm very excited to join Steem and Steemit in this revolution of content creation.

Wanderoo is a place to post about my thoughts on living a more focused and balanced life.

I've long been fascinated by how our minds work and how we function in the world as humans. It seems to me self-awareness, taking action and just being our authentic selves are absolutely essential to reaching our goals and a happy and balanced life.

I hope you'll join me on this journey and we can all grow together as people and as a community. :)

Have a great day everyone,
Zsolt

P.S.: Here's something to start us off!

1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @wanderoo. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thanks Eddy!

Yo how's it going!
Get it going, lad - exciting stuff

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you :D

I am living in the present but Steemit keeps telling me how long it gaas been since the present. Anyhow welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83