introduce my self in steemit

hello friends steemit

introduce my name ikhwanda, I am 21 years old. My residence is in Mns.Raya subdistrict Meurah Dua Kab.Pidie jaya - Aceh

My hobby is playing ball, badminton.
my goal to play on the platfom steemit is to add my insights on how to profit and share the benefits of fellow on this platform, sharing stories, greeting each other, and sharing stories about life that can add my insights.

I know this steemit through news from my close friend that is @ herimukti, he is my best friend from small.

maybe this is what I can explain in my introduction. steemit friends happy with my existence ..
greeting steemit.
@ Wandasidit


Sort:  

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey @wandasidit! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

welcome buddy, we @steem-ambassador love to have you in steemit, keep working and writing quality content, we wait.

siap my friends

Selamat bergabung semoga sukses..

iya makasih salam kena

Sama sama.. Salam kenal juga.. Jng lupa vote punya ku ya bg

iya, tapi saya blum begitu mengenal steemit kalau ada salah di maklum ya.

@wandasidit, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

Welcome, Ikhwanda! Great to have you here, friend. Wish you best of luck! Followed ;)

thank you my friends


Welcome to Steemit @wandasidit!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13