#introduceyourself | I Am Aufa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians !

Who am i ?

Let me introduce my self, i am Muhammad Aufa Ridwan. This is my first post for steemit, and yeah its my first account to, thanks for steemit for approving my registration. Thanks for my friends that introducting steemit for me. 

I am indonesian, from aceh province.  i come from kota langsa, here iam just a junior graphic designer. Just like another graphic designer, i used to handling some order like making logo, digital art, brochure, banner, etc. As a junior designer, here at steemit i would like to share some tips and trick that i know, so yah i will share some of my logo work to. i think i can do some logo submission for some open source app, or some company. im just a junior designer, so I'm very grateful if you want to give criticism or suggestion for my posts. other than that, iam a programmer and gamer to, gaming is just my hobby but i spend a lot of time on it. as a student, i was required to lear programming. 

On logo creaton, i usually use golden ratio for the sketch of my work. sometimes the idea comes from daily life or surrounding environment, but with golden ratio i can get the idea to, from abstract object with some perspective, it would be great logo to.

What will i post ?

  1. Logo Rebuilding, Tips, and Tutorials
  2. Game Review, Tips, Trick, or Tutorials
  3. Some Programming Tips (If i had some idea)

Here at steemit, i hope i can learn everything about writing, i come here for learn from you who want to criticism or giving suggestion for me. 

Sort:  

Welcome Muhammad Aufa Ridwan.

Thank you 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52