Hi guys my name is Andreas,from Indonesia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Fellows, My name is Andreas Aloysius, I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia. I got my name from a combining name of my parents, which is Andrew and Elias. I'm a 23 years old guy and I'm a freelancer. I don't finish my degree because of several accidents I made. I really regret it now, but it's already past. Now I'm living alone and my target is to collect enough saving for my college in the future. I'm currently living with my roommate.
My hobby is Swimming, Cooking, Reading, Writting and Hiking. I've climbed several mountains in Indonesia :D
hend.jpg
My Good
I really love animals, I have 3 dogs and 2 cats in my room. I also really like cooking. I'm doing a lot of experiment with my roommate. I mostly cook all stuff that I consumed in my whole life, I don't really like buying foods and fast food.

Not so good
I am messy, well the truth is that I am ordered in my disorder, I'm very shy and hesitant. And also sometimes I'm so cruel with others without I even realize.

I know this website from one of my friend in Kaskus(One of the biggest forum in my country). My first impression was this website is amazing, I can practice my writing skill and my knowledge. And even I get paid for it. So Hopefully I'm doing well and getting many friends around here.
I also know cryptocurrency, but not so well just so so.
Hopefully, I will gain some knowledge here and can practice my skills. And also sorry for my late introduction, I don't realize about this before, until one of my friends here reminds me.
I'm looking forward to cooperate with you guys.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, Andreas!

Yes Steemit is an awesome platform, I am sure you will get used to the cryptocurrency part of it as well. They whole concept is actually very fascinating. If you have any questions about it you can ask me or on steemit.chat, the community is very friendly and helpful.

Thank you sir, hopefully we can be friends and followers :D

nice welcome :)

Yes it is, It's Danau Toba, the biggest lake in the Southeast Asia

Hi waltrez! Welcome to the big Steemit Family! Just upvoted you. Hope you can do the same for my blog, Thanks

Thank you,a nd yeah upvoted you too, feel free to follow me too :D

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just an extra effort engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Selamat datang 😃😃

terimakasih masbro hehe
salam kenal ya

Hi and welcome Andreas. I am here new as well. Feel free to check my story.

Welcome fellow Steemian :D

Welcome aboard. Cool picture, it looks like a paradise.

haha thank you, it's actually in Danau Toba

Welcome, Andreas! Have fun!

Thank you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67