Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation, i had a look at your introduction too and I love your discovery that a personal connection with the community works...and how it makes #steemit a platform for art. I am an artist... in analog. unrealised. I'm more inclined to connect personally than I am able to be anonymous. You've saved me some time potentially wasted on staying neutral while I stand on the outside looking in ...thank you
Your voice and music art is otherworldly... I will def connect with you on soundcloud when I'm not competing for bandwidth... Nice to meet you virtually @wallflowerpunch !

Awesome. Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like it! You're too right. I've followed you out of interest, looking forward to this Steemit journey. I really think the passion and personal connection is key, so good luck with it all.
re: analogue and unrealised... that's almost even cooler😍

nice to meet you virtually too @vivinova!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84