You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It took me 1.5 years but I’m finally here, Steemit! I’m Inga - a travel addict, tech startup fanatic, cheese and gin lover living manic.

Hey.. I'm a music producer can't seem to get any exposure on Steemit :( I'm inspired by how well your "introduceyourself" post is going down... Do let me know if you have any good tips!!! Anyway, welcome to the Steemit community, keep up the good work and Happy blogging!

Sort:  

Hey and thank you! My sister who's been on Steemit for a year and a half has helped me a lot since she's already invested a lot of time on here. But from what I understand - commenting, upvoting and supporting other contributors is the way to go; and building that initial network. But hey, I've only just started so maybe contact a few Steemians who've been on the platform for a while and have similar interests/content to you. Good luck and I'm sure you'll do great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26