I am new to Steemit, let me introduce myself....

Hi friends, my name is waliuzzaman. I am from Bangladesh. I am a student.
ok, guys now I am telling something about me.

Actually, my name is wali max . i'm a student.
ok, guys currently i'm telling one thing concerning Pine Tree State.
I like to play soccer.football is my favorite game.
when I becoming bored, I attempt to play songs of ED Sheeran.20170722_113841.jpg

One of my friends told Pine Tree State concerning Steemit and its details and when having a of it.
So someday I searched it on google, From Google, I came to understand that it's a social web site.

Everyone will categorical their thoughts, thinking, idea etc.
Other will comprehend one's thoughts, thinking and that they also can categorical their own thoughts this matter.
What i'd love to speak concerning on Steemit is share my thoughts concerning totally different subjects with others.

This is why I came to Steemit.
This is not my first post.

So friends please welcome Pine Tree State as a newcomer.

Have a pleasant day and see you later.20150103_073957.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, feel welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

Okay. Let's go.....

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome wali to Steemit and hope you come to enjoy it as much as I do.

It's nice to meet you Waliuzzaman. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to the steem family

Great to have you here 😃 keep expressing and keep posting good contents 😉 lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are decentralized family 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90