INTRODUCTION POSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

I was thinking that after creating almost close to 60 articles on Steemit and starting to be an active user of the community by commenting and upvoting the interesting posts , so i thimk I have not yet done the most important post. A introduction post. A presentation post.
IMG_20170710_103007.jpg

My Name Is Adewoyin Olawale als known as walexworld, I'm proudly an African, Nigerian to be Precise.
I love learning, website buider, programmer, crypto lover, God Fearing And Lots More,

I found steemit online through a project started By @cryptocurrency

I hope to contribute a lot to this platform in every way possible, and I hope to meet new people make money and to expand my knowledge .

Kindly follow me to know me better I follow all back.

stay connected.

Sort:  

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

just followed you

Hi Adewojin,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

thanks, i really appreciate

Thank you, Walex, for the kind words!

If you continue to engage and provide detailed and positive comments about my content I will continue to upvote your comments, so that you can gain SBD!

I have upvoted your comment!

Luppers

Hi and welcome to Steemit @walexworld!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome. You've got a new follower

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @walexworld. I hope you enjoy your stay here. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.




Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65