Sorry for any inconvenience - My Introduction (Let's try this again!)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I have decided to not write about sports but instead write about content my fellow members of the steem members might enjoy.


About me:


  1. I live in England and I will like to make one thing clear, not everyone speaks in a posh accent! The UK has widely diverse accents from Geordie to Hackney. The only people who sound posh in the UK are probably the members of the Royal Family.
  2. I won't post on a set schedule but instead when something comes to me or when I travel or go somewhere interesting and I can post a travel blog.
  3. I like watching TV Shows and movies and when I feel like writing about some TV Shows or movies, I will write reviews about them.

That's all from me, live long and prosper!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @waleedarif to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34