My Introduction


Hey Guys,

My names Waleed and here I'm going to talk about a variety of sports. The sports that I will talk about are:
• Football (Soccer to all my American readers)
• Cricket
• UFC
• Boxing
• Occasionally some basketball as I only watch it now and then
• NFL
• WWE ( I know it's not a sport but it does take some athletic prowess to be somewhat decent.)

I'll also do a series called "The Rumour Round Up," where as the title states I'll be taking popular rumours from all the sports and dissect them and give my view on them and the legitimacy of them.

My next post will be the "End Of Year Awards" where I will have various categories and give my top 2 from every sport.

Thanks for reading,
Waleed

Sort:  

Hello waleed! Great introductions... I am happy with your presence. And welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck waleed! ☺

Thank you Fatael it's much appreciated.

Welcome to Steem @waleedarif. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Just so you know, people can see who has up-voted a piece of content on Steemit. It seems a bit uncouth to request a follow and an up-vote on a post that you yourself didn't up-vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54