Another Waldo at steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello community!

_I want to start with a good presentation post, I wrote it in Spanish, and I think it is important to highlight my post in English._

 " "Who is Waldo?""

It's my first post, so I accept any kind of comment ... whatever comes to your mind, you tell me right now!

Who is Waldo?

  • They call me Waldo from school; some time ago.
  • I define myself as an Internet addict, and I like new technologies.
  • I write blogs more than 10 years ago, with different content.
  • I dedicate myself to the consultancy of companies since always.
  • I contribute with several web projects (both in Spanish and English).
  • I contribute what I know of programming at github.
  • Lately my daily readings are about crypto and the world related to them.
    • I publish the flipboard magazine called "crypto-life".
  • Apart from the digital life, I also have a real life full of anecdotes like you (I hope) =)

Why Steemit?

We all know what this platform is and why it exists. Like I said, I'm writing a lot. For a long time; so I would not be surprised to generate diverse content here. And the idea that you get paid for commenting, posting or voting other people's comments seemed very original and within the scope of cryptography, was something that must to be closely watched.

So I felt the need to try out this new platform and create content on it.

Goals and objectives

  • I always followed the idea of creating valuable and free content.
  • I want to improve the platform, I see that there is a lot of content in Spanish that must be improved.
  • The whole platform should be translated to Spanish.
  • For now, nothing more.

I'll write about ...

  • Cryptography (Bitcoins, ICOs, and all his world).
  • SAP (Program, ERP, Consulting in General).
  • Various anecdotes (personal blog type)
Sort:  

@walddo hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Cornholio! Hahaha! I loved when Beavis was so high! ;)

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit @walddo. We would love to see your tech blogs. I hope it helps us :)

It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn,
You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.
I followed you, pl. follow back
Happy Steeming :)

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @walddo
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hello, I'm fine, thanks for commenting !

Hey @walddo, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit dear! I hope you will have a great time here. Love and hugs XX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67