Saying hi to all Steemians!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is my first post here on Streemit. I really enjoy writing small posts so I wanted to give this platform a shot. English is not my native language, but it means that I can practise with every post. I'm a girl from the Czech republic, who just graduated. My hobbies are travelling, taking photos and learning languages. I would say that learning new languages is my passion.
Nowadays I decided to stay in Barcelona for one month. I'm discovering new tastes, meeting new people and obviously I started to learn Spanish. It's almost end of my adventure and this Saturday I'm coming back to Prague, but I would like to share some of the best things, which I find really cool here in Spain.
One of them is this photo, which I took in Muhba Turó de la Rovira after a challenging hike. The sunset was breathtaking!

I would like to ask you Steemians about your opinions and objections towards my photos. I would like to improve my skills!
Thank you 〜
I hope you will have a wonderful day!
D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41