Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @dobartim i got this opportunity to share about my life as it is directly related to steemit platform and for this contest he placed to help minnows and how he is helping newbies to earn some money here

Introduction

My name is Wajahat Jamil and i am a student of BS Software engineering
I'm 20 year old and ', 5'8" in height I live in Abbottabad city which is located in Pakistan. I am the student of BSSE (BS in Software Engineering).I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in Tv and other social media platform like facebook , twitter whatsapp etc.

14581313_1765427033717015_2961863348576813271_n.jpg

Life Before Steemit

I start working on steemit before 3 months, at that time i have nothing to do. My life was sort of tough and i don,t have any platform to earn . I was wondering here and there to find a part time job. My first priority was to get an online job and if i did,t get an online job with a suitable amount then i,ll start a part time job in a shop or a mall so i can earn my living and can get self dependent.
So searched alot on Google , Youtube to get an online job and i find one it was a very tough job with a little money , the job is to see Adds on a website. I start working on this website and i start watching Adds to get $2 per day and it was not enough for me and i decided to quit this job.

I am also a Software engineer so i decided to lean how to develop a website, i want to Tech Valley an institute where i can learn different development languages to develop software for PC , Andriod , Iphone. my goal was develop a website so i start learning HTML and CSS

One day i was wondering on youtube and searching about online job i saw an video about steemit "How you can make $10 per day". At that time i did,t believe in this and i just quit that video and start watching movies. After few that i saw a video of @jerrybanfield about steemit and then i feel i have to search about this platform is this legit or not so i searched on it and i found out it is an legit platform where I can earn

My Steemit Journey

In beginning it was to tough for me to earn from steemit. In beginning in don,t know how to earn from steemit. I use to make 2 post per day to earn and i don,t have an idea i can earn from making quality comment .
In my first two weaks i earn only 0.2 SBD and i was very happy that I earn some money from here at that time the price of One SDB is $1.2. I know i did,t earn any thing but i was happy I don,t know why?? After one or two weak i just got disappointed i did,t earn anything from here , I was thinking to quit and start some other work to earn money .
The a person can in my life like an Angle his name was @dobartim .

20180131044625.JPG

()

At that time @dobartim was not the same person with a huge Steem power just like he has now , that time @dobartim has only Steem power of 102 and his vote value at 100% was only 0.2 but he teach me alot how i can earn on steemit and how does this platform work. He guided me about this platform and after that i start making some money here and i,m very thankful to him for this act of kindness he showed me.

There was an another person who help me to know how this platform work. His name is @lilltleboy he just flagged me and i don,t know why he flagged me and i asked him hey friend why you flagged me and then he told me that this is not a way to work on this platform this is spam and spammer are not allowed to spam here.

In this journey i meet with alot of people and i made alot of friend here on this platfrom. I meet few Pakistani girls one of them was @annie32 and we become friends.

Steemit Changed my life

When i start working on steemit i have nothing at all butIn three month i earned more then 300 SBD and 500 Steem without any investment I only invest my time here and i made alot of money and i become a roll model for every steemian of my city. In beginning i told my friends to work on this platform so they can earn some money but they made fun of me but when i start earning my same friends calling me for help and nearly every member of my family and my friends created steemit account.

By withdrawing some SBD , I bought a brand new camera Cannon PowerShot Hs 530 this is because of this platfrom.

Now i am self dependent because i can earn money from steemit.

Once again i want to say thanks to @dobartim for this contest and everyone you can join this contes This is not an small contest winner of this contest will get 1000 SBD . If you want to know more about this contest check out this post.

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/28cffu-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

Wow great profile! Lovely pictures. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

thanks for compliments

wow .. i like ur hardworking man ..keep it up @wajahatsardar

next post mabrother ma tera name lun ga

han bhai la lana g

my vote for 32

bhai idr kon sa vote dy rhy ho?

Dobartim is indeed a man with a kind heart to help others. He has displayed so much kindness on this platform. I had been following his post recently, He had been organising contest and competitions for steemians. He is a great philanthropist. I love your story @wajahatsardar, I hope to grow like you. I'm just a beginner, have not earn any money yet. I need people to help me grow

Ahan zbrdst post . I like your work keep it up

Cool story and i'm excited to read it.. your are a hard worker and i like you.. and i hope you'll be the winner on this challenge

Inspiring journey on steemit
Need your guide and help in steemit world
Followed you

good job wajiii.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32