I Got 50 Reputation And More Then 800 Followers

I love You Steemit and also my dear fellow steemians 

Wow it,s an amazing day for me. I got 50 reputation level it is a sort of honor for me i Got %0 Reputation level in less then 2 months .

I have started working here in the end of the December.i have started some real earning. not to much but i start earning a bit that,s enough for me.


About myself

 I'm 20 year old and ', 5'7" in height   I live in Abbottabad city which is located in Pakistan. I am the student of BSSE ( BS in Software Engineering ). I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in Tv and other social media platform like facebook , twitter whatsapp and now i am the Steemit worker . I joined Steemit 50 Days ago and i work very hard on it.


You can check about me in my Introduction post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wajahatsardar/introduction-who-am-i


 Steemit is fun placesteem is increasing and steem doller is on fire .

I have bought 1348 delegation steem for 30 days with only 5 SBD. 

Thanks to steemit i got a platform where i can earn as much as i want with hard work.


I got More then 800 Followers :

I work very hard on steemit and i use steem follower to increase followers.

I love photography i want to share some picture with you 

I hope you will like this







 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wajahatsardar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great work bro . Keep it up !

thanks man

Ur welcome !

it sort of hearts when you upvote your comment but don,t upvote the post thanks anyway my friend :P

I can say Welcome to Steemit Family and we all start like you, If you put passion all the time like you done in those 50 days this place maybe sometime will change your life. Just dream on it because dreams here can become reality.

yes it is true steemit can change everyone,s life but we have to work hard really hard in beginning but after some time you can make some real earning

Yes because when you start on Steemit is very hard to get noticed but if you make good posts and make interesting comments people will see that, you are diferent, i see that, you put passion in it and forget the money, make what you like and you will make the best investment in your life, "invest in you" and the money will come.

yes i work more then 7 hour on this platform , the more worse part of steemit is that i don,t even manage to get time for my studies. i am software engineering student i am doing Bs .

but i love to work on steemit. thanks for your help man. i am very thankful to you.

Gd WORK dear @wajahatsardar . & thanx you so much for sharing with us .

You got a 2.39% upvote from @upme requested by: @wajahatsardar.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84