introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hello, all
I am a newcomer to the STEEMIT account, and I want to introduce myself
My name is Wahyu Zulfahmi
Commonly called Wahyu
I live in Aceh
And I was born in Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia. On December 7, 1996

And, Thanks to saiful ( @tsteem ) and fadlil ( @foways ) From aceh steemit community who have explained about steem
And hopefully we can work here together well

Greetings all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wahyuzf! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @wahyuzf I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Wahyuzf! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello @wahyuzf. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

HEY WAHYU. welcome to the steemit family brother, nice picture. hope u enjoy a lot here.
followed u. :)

Hello Wahyuzf
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , and Bireuen too.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Done, follow back now yes 😉

Oke bro, done

Hi! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56