MY NAME IS WAHYU LAUZA

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Wahyu Lauza. I was the first of three children. I was born in lndonesia Aceh, 18 august 1997. Currently, my family and I live lhokseumawe

image

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar and play soccer, I also have ideals to become the best soccer player seIndonesia.

As the name implies a first child, I certainly have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, and also my mother who worked in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wahyulauza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

I wrote labout memories The way I found you About what makes me easy Give my heart to you There will be no more than a million songs To tell you your beautiful It's a very long poem To write this love It's over already love this No more left for the world Because I spent it The rest of my love is just for you I've been thinking about My life without you Can be more beautiful than What I've been up to now I'm dreaming about Beautiful old days with you Keep your beautiful long hair Although it will not be black anymore When it's over this time No longer stands on the world I've spent it The rest of my life is just for you And have run out already this love No more left for the world Because I spent it The rest of my love is just for you For you Life and death When the season changes Until time stops Although the world hates I stay right here When it's over this time No longer stands on the world I've spent it The rest of my life is just for you It's over already love this No more left for the world Because I spent it The rest of my love is just for you Because I spent it The rest of my love is just for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62