Let me to join

Hello everyone, let me to join with you as a steemians.
I love to share every pieces of my daily life and I hope this is the right place for me to share it. Thanks to all of my friends who give me a big motivation and education about this community, especially for @yundriana, and @arisrinaldi1996.

My name is Wahyudi (Yudi is my nickname) and I born in June 7, 1995 in north sumatera. I am half of sundanese and half of javanese. Now I am a student in Economics and Business Faculty at Malikussaleh University. I have a lot of hobbies like playing football, music, playing some of game, wathcing an anime and reading a economic articles.

I hope I'll find a lot of friends who give me a motivation and education to be a better person in the future.

Hay semua, izinkanlah saya bergabung bersama anda sebagai steemians
saya sangat suka untuk berbagi setiap cerita keseharian saya dan saya harap ini adalah tempat yang tepat bagi saya untuk membagikannya. Terimakasih untuk semua teman yang telah memberikan motivasi yang besar dan pembelajaran tentang komunitas ini, khususnya @yundriana dan @arisrinaldi1996

Nama saya adalah Wahyudi (nama panggilan saya Yudi) dan saya lahir pada 7 Juni 1995 di Sumatera Utara. Saya berdarah Sunda dan Jawa. Sekarang saya seorang mahaiswa di Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis di Universitas Malikussaleh. Saya memilika banyak hobbi seperti bermain bola, musik, bermain beberapa game, menonton anime dan membaca artikel ekonomi.

Saya berharap dapat menemukan banyak teman yang memberikan saya motivasi dan pengetahuan untuk menjadi pribadi yang lebih baik di masa depan.

IMG_20170328_120637.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wahyudimisman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Wow great stuff and welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins @christoph3 image

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

welcome @wahyudimisman ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42