Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends, On this occasion I will introduce myself in steemit community, Okay stemiaan introduce my name Wahyu saputra, Stemian can call me a wahyu or a cool name that more people know that is wahyu sp,
image

I live in Indonesia and my birth date, November 07, 1983, and I want to develop my talent here,
please all friends in this community help me,

image

and here is a photo of my togetherness with my friends in a tourist place on the island of sabang banda aceh

image

This is, the island of rubiah and its ocean view, very beautiful,

image

image

and the last is a photo of my togetherness, with my family, and these are my two children, this is amazing

image

image

this is my hobby, I really love football, and my position in football is the goalkeeper.

image



please support and help me here,

vote and follow @wahyu07

Sort:  

Hey Wahyu, welcome to steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit, @wahyu07!

My profile is @flashfiction and i would like to present you some links i found really useful when i first signed up here. They will make you start with the right foot on Steemit!

These links will all open on the SAME TAB (Yeah, i know...), so i recommend opening them with "right click->open in a new tab".

LinkCheckDescription
Growing FastTopYou HAVE to register here, if you want to build an audience FAST. It's a free service for boosting exposure, upvotes and followers. You just have to click on "login". Have your key at hand (That awfully long number you got when you signed up on Steemit). The tutorials are easy to follow.
All about steem coinsTopThere are three coins of use on Steemit, and understanding them is critical for your success. This is a short explaining video, the very best i've found.
MarkdownTopEven if you can use some basic HTML on your posts, the correct way to format them is NOT HTML. You use a marking ruleset called, yeah, "Markdown". Have this as a complete reference.
PostingMediumThe top activities on this site are posting, upvoting and commenting. This is an excellent tutorial about making your posts look great. Don't miss it!
UpvotingMediumYeah, you tought upvoting was just a matter of machine-gunning your clicks and make easy bucks. Nah. It is actually a little more complicated than that. All you need to know is here.
Better interfaceMediumLet's face it: The interface on Steemit is pretty basic. "Busy" is an alternate interface you can use, more polished and easy to navigate. Both of them can be used simultaneously. Again, you just have to login.
Using BotsMediumThere are a lot of things to learn about this platform, and understanding bots is one of the most important. They are little different services you can access for a fee. I found this tutorial extremely useful.
Trevon JamesMediumI know, i know... there are lots and lots of GREAT steemians here for picking one to recommend, but i just love Trevon's style. He explains EVERYTHING you need to know about Steemit (and crypto) in a funny, accesible way. Check him out.
@flashfictionAWESOMEWell, duh. My voting profile! ;) If you found this useful and you want to do something nice for me, you can vote me here for Witness. A witness is a member of Steemit who helps building a better place for us all. It's just one free click.

Anything i cand help you with, i'm at your service! Oh! If you want to follow me, i'd be honored.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62