HELLO | HOLA | BONJOUR #introduceyourself

Hello everyone,

My name is Wahib ZAKRAOUI. I am a Software Engineer, running a VPN provider business at Dacloud.me.

Not so long ago, a friend of mine introduced me to steemit. He presented it as a mere website for social interaction, but I was more interested in the Blockchain part.

I can only wish I had started this adventure a bit earlier. I have a lot of stuff to talk about, from programming, to nerdy stuff... all the way up to the blockchain itself. Please be sure to check out my social profile and hit the follow button, i'll make sure to follow back !!

Image

Sort:  

Welcome :D

welcome to the steemit community buddy^^ followed you and upvoted your post, can you do the same for me pls :)

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you can Get Free SteemFollower here. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit :) have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME @VICTORIALUXX

Welcome @wahibzakraoui aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-19-2017820t95724165z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @wahibzakraoui! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wahibzakraoui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50