Hello Steemit! This is @nuv / 你好Steemit! 這是@nuv

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

Here is my first introducing myself post!
I am glad and excited to join this platform and start to share all my interests to all of you! :)

這是我第一次介紹自己的帖子!
我很高興加入這個平台,在這裡開始分享我的興趣給大家 :)U5drZknziAmV8NvSjQyE9CBhZyLVd6e_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome here my friend ! Have a good moments here ;)

Don't hesitate to check my profile !

Quentin, France ✌

OK THANKS

How are you? @Waheed, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

OK THANKS

Nice to meet you, @waheed! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

OK THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46