Who is WaflayPost? For Sure.. You Don't Want To Ignore This Steemit Newbie Anymore.

raindrop-1587994_640.jpg
waflay- a name crafted from raindrops
Pixabay image

Life is a gift but being alive is like a present that you never know when it will come to an abrupt ending! However, we should not dwell in luck because that is something else.

Seeking for happiness seems to be my daily goal. I hate Evil!

Why say all these?

Let's talk about me!

Who is WaflayPost?

Nope! Waflay is just a name I adopted while doing my stuff on the internet. This is the username that was crafted from my original name. Oops! I’m not going to tell you everything right now, but a hint might do, right?

Well, I’m a Kenyan who wanted or wants to change the world through the art of writing. I believe that a pen is mightier than the sword and I guess there is nothing you can say that can change my mind about that.

Being born is the coldest month in the small village in the western part of Kenya. I was given the name that sounds more like rains. In this name, I crafted my online username Waflay and there it stands tall and unshaken as time goes.

Why say WaflayPost?

In the world dominated by great written stuff, one has to ‘uniquelize’ him or herself just to remain relevant.

Remember, while competing in a Tripple Jump race: one has to run, has to step at a strategic place before making a valid jump.

---Now, I have the internet which makes my good run.

---I have a cool username ‘Waflay’ which equals a nice step,

---Then I created a medium of my say or ‘Post’.

You see!

In my WaflayPost link, I like writing about things that affect people, animals and environmental mode of existence.

A good example is ‘Evil’ that masquerades like an end gain but in reality, it is only there to make someone shed tears.

Of course, in a freshwater river, one should expect to catch that nice fish…. however, one should not be surprised to catch a poisonous snake too.

What I mean is, the angel of light and the angel of death are both angels but what they do is what makes them different.

In other words, evil and good are part of life… but those who choose to be good should do so and never look back.

Damn! I guess I have divulged too much already…

We’re friends, yes!

I guess I won’t be a bother, hanging around your posts— reading, leaving comments and upvoting stuff that I find to mean something on my lonely planet.

Do you have anything to tell me or you have something to ask me?

Shoot!

Just have your say…

Sort:  

welcome to our dream world steem community @waflaypost, just little advice for you, shared a photo of yourself with a piece of paper with "Steemit" and the date on it? Verification can boost voter's confidence that you're for real.

Thanks @palash.borno I will make necessary changes as you suggested in my future posts.

Congratulations @waflaypost! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for following me, now me too I follow you and I up vote your video also

Oh great! I like playing that game. That's what friends do, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50