Excited to join the Steemit Community... Hello Everyone!

Hey guys and gals I'm just making this post to introduce myself as this is my first time on Steemit.

IMG_2138.JPGI learned about Steemit through researching cryptocurrencies and became very excited with the Steemit project. I don't have any particular mission in joining except to become part of this revolutionary experiment and share my thoughts and interests with everyone here. I'm looking forward to learning a lot from all the members and hopefully contributing much myself.
IMG_2049.PNGIMG_2171.JPG
I'm an American living in South Korea since 2008 so feel free to ask me any questions about what's going on here! Here's a picture of my lovely wife and our dog.
Some of the topics I hope to be making posts on in the future include trading, investing, cryptocurrencies, politics, Korean culture, horology (mechanical timepieces), numismatics and yoga meditation. Thanks everyone and nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @waegukin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much!

How are you? Waegukin, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @waegukin

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

Steemit is a wonderful social media community. At the beginning, it may be frustrating but never give up.

You're welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and success. I'll like to share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you, feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

I followed you back, thanks for the kind welcome!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Sweet! I grew up with a lot of Korean friends XD enjoy an upvote for being awesome and share the love with other's in the future!

Thanks everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57