My Introduction

Hi to all steemit users, my name is Wade Harry Bester. I was born in Durban South Africa and have stayed here ever since. I am 17 at this point going on 18 not too far from now.

I would like to introduce myself as a music and car inthusiust that takes pride in his accomplishments and that is also very fond of art and tends to draw as well. I also like learning new things and sharing my personal experiences with the world, that is to an extent as you would imagine so. 

If you were to ask me where I would love to live I would put it simply that I will go where ever my family takes me or my hearts current desire as I don't tend to enjoy staying in one place for far to long. 

Just so fellow users can get a rough aspect of who I am through this introduction, thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Follow me I follow back! I’ll hope you fell good

welcome, my boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44